Removing a user permanently revokes their access to the organization and all associated projects in KOS Studio.
To Remove a User, follow these steps:
- Log in to KOS Studio.
- In the upper-right corner, click the Settings icon and choose User Management.
- In the User Management window, select Users from the left sidebar.
- From the list of users, choose the user to be removed.
- The user’s details will be displayed.
- Click Delete.
- In the confirmation prompt, type the username of the user to confirm and click Remove.
Important Notes
- A user cannot remove themselves from the organization.
- Once deleted, all permissions and access rights associated with the user are permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
You can learn more here: User Management
