What happens to the images and hardware profiles created by a user after that user is deleted from the organization?

They are completely safe and will not be deleted. When an administrator deletes a user account, KOS Studio only purges that individual’s personal login credentials, access permissions, profile identity, and local database. Any images, hardware profiles, or other collaborative data they created within KOS Studio remains completely intact. This ensures that the rest of the engineering team can continue development without any disruption.