Suspending a user temporarily blocks the individual from authenticating or accessing any of your organization’s sensitive data, images, or projects. This is ideal for seasonal workers, contractors on leave, or team members who may rejoin the company in the future. In contrast, deleting a user is a permanent action which purges the user’s profile, account details, and user permissions. This process cannot be undone.
You can learn how to do both actions here: User Management
