The User Management tool is a restricted tool, tied to the admin role. If you do not see User Management listed under your Settings menu, it means your profile does not currently have admin privileges. If you need to add new team members, manage active accounts, or require access to this tool yourself, you will need to reach out to an existing administrator within your organization to handle the request or upgrade your role.
You can learn more here: User Management
